LEH School News

Scott Allen visits LEH 19.10.17

SUlyett on: LEH School News

Scott Allen, the author of Llama United, visited school today and entertained KS2  pupils with a fun presentation about the story he has written, llamas, and how authors generate ideas for their books. The school earned this visit as the prize for winning the Leeds libraries' Summer Reading Challenge! Angie Palmer from Boston Spa library also came along for the morning and provided a story-telling session for KS1. 

Scott Allen with KS2

:


Newsletters

2017/18

Newsletter Friday 10 November 2017

Newsletter Friday 20 October 2017

Newsletter Friday 6 October 2017

Newsletter Friday 22 September 2017

Newsletter Friday 8 September 2017

2016/17

Newsletter Friday 21 July 2017

Newsletter Friday 7 July 2017

Newsletter Friday 23 June 2017

Newsletter Friday 9 June 2017

Newsletter Friday 19 May 2017

Newsletter Friday 5 May 2017

Newsletter Friday 21 April 2017

Newsletter Friday 24 March 2017

Newsletter Friday 10 March 2017

Newsletter Friday 24 February 2017

Newsletter Friday 3 February 2017

Newsletter Friday 20 January 2017

Newsletter Friday 6 January 2017

Newsletter Friday 16 December 2016

Newsletter Friday 2 December 2016

Newsletter Friday 18 November 2016

Newsletter Friday 4 November 2016

Newsletter Thursday 20 October 2016

Newsletter Friday 7 October 2016

Newsletter Friday 23 September 2016

Newsletter Friday 9 September 2016

 

2015/16

Newsletter Monday 11 July 2016

Newsletter Friday 24 June 2016

Newsletter Friday 10 June 2016

Newsletter Friday 20 May 2016

Newsletter Friday 6 May 2016

Newsletter Friday 22 April 2016

Newsletter Thursday 24 March 2016

Newsletter Friday 11 March 2016

Newsletter Friday 26 February 2016

Newsletter Friday 5 February 2016

Newsletter Friday 22 January 2016

Newsletter Friday 8 January 2016

Newsletter Friday 18 December 2015

Newsletter Friday 4 December 2015

Newsletter Friday 20 November 2015

Newsletter Friday 6 November 2015

Newsletter Thursday 22 October 2015

Newsletter Friday 9 October 2015

Newsletter Friday 25 September 2015

Newsletter Friday 11 September 2015