"Your word is a lamp to guide me and a light for my path."
(Psalm 119.v105)

  1. About us
  2. Staff



Mrs Michele O'Donnell


Deputy Headteacher:

Mr Mike Smith


Teaching Staff:

Mrs Sally Bell, Class 1 (YR)

Mrs Gillian Kersey, Class 2 (Y1 & 2)

Mr Dominic Smith, Class 3 (Y2 & 3)

Miss Victoria Smith, Class 4 (Y4 & 5)

Mr Mike Smith, Class 5 (Y5 & 6)

Mrs Katie Tait, PPA cover (C1,2,3 &4)


Teaching Assistants:

Ms Denise Budd (C4)

Mrs Rebecca Jackson (C5)

Mrs Liz Duffy (C3)

Miss Laura Hicken (C1)

Ms Janet Sewell (C2)


SENDCo: Mrs Helen Sawdon


Lunchtime Staff:

Mrs Anne Jones


Robins Out of School Club Staff:

Mrs Anne Jones (Play Leader)

Miss Denise Budd

Mrs Gaia Santoro


Office Staff:

Mrs Amandeep Gill (Office Administrator)


Kitchen Staff:

Ms Carole Bird

Mrs Fiona Wilson

Mrs Gaia Santoro