"Your word is a lamp to guide me and a light for my path."
(Psalm 119.v105)

  1. About Us
  2. School Day and Term Times

School Days and Term Times

 

The School Day

 

School day starts

8.50

EYFS & KS1 Break

10.20 – 10.40

KS2 Break

10.35 – 10.55

Lunch

12.00 – 1.00

Afternoon play (R – Y2)

2.15 – 2.25

School day ends

3.15

2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd Sept & Tuesday 3rd Sept

INSET days

Wednesday 4th Sept

Term begins

Friday 25th Oct

Term Ends

Monday 28th  – Friday 1st Nov

Half Term

Monday 4th Nov

Inset day

Friday 20th Dec

Term ends 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th Jan

Term Begin

Monday 17th-Friday 21st February

Half Term

Monday 24th February

INSET DAY

Friday 3rd April

Term ends 

           

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April

Term begins

Friday 8th May 

Bank Holiday (School closed)
Monday 26th  – Friday 29th May

 May Half-term

Monday 20 July

 Inset Day


 

School is closed to pupils on our five INSET (staff training) days.

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 20 July 2020 


School Calendar Academic Year 2020-2021

Training Days

Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 26th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
1 Training day to be confirmed