"Your word is a lamp to guide me and a light for my path."
(Psalm 119.v105)

  1. Key Information
  2. Term Times

Term Times

2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th Sept 

INSET day

Tuesday 7th Sept

Term begins

Friday 23rd Oct

Term Ends

Monday 26th  – Friday 30th

Half Term

Monday 2nd Nov

Inset day

Friday 18th Dec

Term ends 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th Jan

Term Begin

Monday 15th-Friday 21st February

Half Term

Monday 24th February

Term begins

Thursday 1st April

Term ends 

           

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April

Term begins

Monday 3rd May 

Bank Holiday (School closed)
Monday 31st  – Friday 6th June 

 May Half-term

Monday 26 July

 Inset Day

Tuesday 27 July 

Inset Day


School Calendar Academic Year 2020-2021

Training Days

Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 22nd February
Monday 26th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021