Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Lady Elizabeth Hastings'

CE VA Primary School

Friendship * Reverence * Courage



Mrs Michele O'Donnell


Deputy Headteacher:

Mr Mike Smith


Teaching Staff:

Miss Rebecca Langley, Class 1

Mr Dominic Smith, Class 2

Miss Victoria Smith, Class 3

Ms Kirsty Ilott & Mrs Julia Sawyer, Class 4

Mr Mike Smith, Class 5

Mrs Katie Tait, PPA cover


Teaching Assistants:

Miss Denise Budd

Mrs Rebecca Jackson (HLTA)

Mrs Elaine Stephens (HLTA)

Mrs Jenny Firth

Mrs Liz Duffy



SENDCo: Ms Kirsty Ilott




Lunchtime Staff:

Miss Denise Budd (Supervisor)

Mrs Anne Jones


Robins Out of School Club Staff:

Mrs Anne Jones (Play Leader)

Miss Denise Budd

Mrs Gaia Santoro

Mrs Fiona Wilson


Office Staff:

 Mrs Olga Bracewell (Business Manager)

Mrs Amandeep Gill (Office Administrator)


Kitchen Staff:

Ms Carole Bird

Mrs Fiona Wilson

Mrs Gaia Santoro